Greene County
Baseball 9th Schedule    (as of 06-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Game  4:30PM  North Polk  Greene County High School         
Two - 5 inning games
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Gilbert  Greene County High School         
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Denison-Schleswig  Denison         
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Roland-Story  Greene County High School         
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
Game  10:00PM  Away vs. North Polk  North Polk High School         
Two - 5 inning games
Friday, Jun 8, 2018
Game  10:00AM  St. Edmond  Greene County High School
#7 - Baseball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
St. Edmond's does not have enough 9th grade players
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Nevada  Greene County High School
#7 - Baseball Field
 
       
Doubleheader
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. St. Edmond  Fort Dodge         
 (Cancelled)
St. Edmonds - No 9th Grade Team.
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Roland-Story  Roland-Story         
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Gilbert  Gilbert Middle School         
DH 2 - 5`s
Monday, Jun 25, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Nevada  Nevada         
Doubleheader
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Carroll Community  Carroll         
 (Cancelled)
Carroll does not have enough players for a freshman team
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Kuemper Catholic  Carroll  8:30AM       
date changed
Friday, Jul 6, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Southeast Valley  Greene County High School
#6 - S. Practice Field