logo Greene County Greene County

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 07-14-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Ogden  Greene County High School
Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Perry  Perry High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Roland-Story  Greene County High School
Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. South Hamilton  South Hamilton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. PCM  PCM High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. West Marshall  West Marshall High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Tournament  11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Greene County High School
Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Nevada  Nevada High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Webster City  Greene County High School
Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Saydel High School  Greene County High School
Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 11, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Panorama  Panorama High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Roland-Story  Roland-Story High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Woodward-Granger  Woodward-Granger High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:30PM  South Hamilton  Greene County High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Game  TBD  TBA  Gilbert High School
 
     
 
Gilbert Shootout
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:30PM  PCM  Greene County High School
Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:30PM  West Marshall  Greene County High School
Gym
 
     
 
Hall of Fame Induction
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Harlan Community  Harlan Community High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Nevada  Greene County High School
Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Southeast Valley  Greene County High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Saydel High School  Saydel High School